Organizational Structure and Committee Assignments 2016

Chair: Tonia Askins

1st Vice Chair: David DeArmond                         

Treasurer: Richard Evans

PastChair: Bob Breaux

Office Manager: Stephanie Jones

Bob Breaux - LA District Director

Richard Evans - Budget

James Pelton - Alliance Partners 

Trish Sedlin - Historian

Michelle Smith – Funding

James Pelton - Workshops and Seminars

Sherie Phillips - Communications

Stacy Vicknair - Technology

Stacie Williams - Community Relations

Tonia Askins and David DeArmond - Programs

William H. "Bill" Brown and Dick Juneau - Schedule

William H "Bill" Brown - Training